Kori Wilburn
Kori Wilburn
November 13, 2023
Verified
Durable! We use over and over! Perfect for what we needed!
frank chenoweth
frank chenoweth
November 1, 2023
Verified
Great clips already bought another and will be buying more I was 2 clips short in each bag wondering if they weighed clips for counting and forgot to tare the bag other than that they work great
Mike BB
Mike BB
October 31, 2023
Verified
Great product. Horrible price! Decided to give these a try. Liked them so much that I decided to buy more, immediately. Unfortunately the price was $6 higher when I went to purchase, 2 days later. They were already too expensive at $16, for 30 pack ...not gonna pay $22!!!
Taylor
Taylor
August 25, 2023
Verified
5 stars Best clips and fast shipping
Carl Binkley
Carl Binkley
August 1, 2023
Verified
As averitised They do what they are meant to do without any problems. Be careful not to snap your plant in half though
TDB
TDB
August 1, 2023
Verified
Works perfectly as described Very easy to use to bend plants to change growth direction.Have already ordered a second set.
Patrick Korbul
Patrick Korbul
July 16, 2023
Verified
Works very well I didn’t realize how beneficial this would be. It really helped my plant spread out and had a bigger yield than if I weren’t have used them.
motziechaupe
motziechaupe
July 16, 2023
Verified
Very sturdy, large size for bigger plants I love this size, has a thicker opening for monster growing plants. I would recommend only leaving on for a few days, however, as I had some very vigorous growth while these were and and some of the stems split inside the clip. I was able to tape back together and all growing well again. Now I know, as soon as the shape sets after a couple of days, when the stems fills the opening, it's time to remove. I also have smaller ones from another company, but these are my go to!

From the United States

Ted1139 5.0 out of 5 stars 

They work great.

Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2021

Verified Purchase

Love the product. I used to use bendable wires for stress training but they would pull up easily as the soil would dry. Figured I’d try these and am glad I did.

Customer image
Customer image

6 people found this Helpful

Ryan W. 5.0 out of 5 stars 

Perfect for medium/ large plants

Reviewed in the United States on April 27, 2021

Verified Purchase

Perfect solution for larger plants…

There are a few other, smaller, options of these on Amazon, but those are only usable until a plant gets so big… These are what you need to graduate to as your plants grow larger.. There are other options but these are the best price for the size…

The angle is perfect and doesn’t put too much unnecessary strain while setting up your LST.2 people found this helpful

Jason W. Riley

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Great simple and super effective

Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2021

Verified Purchase

I really like the ease of use, they’re very sturdy and thick. Take your time putting them on your plants, and you won’t break any stems. I save money on more expensive and involved low-stress training techniques because of these simple clips. Great value for the money!

4 people found this helpful

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars 

LST training clips for your plants

Reviewed in the United States on May 11, 2021

Verified Purchase

These things are awesome, just be aware they do not come with any sort of directions on the use of these things…. simple to use. and they are AWESOME!

One person found this helpful

Mema 4 K’s

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Best Buy Of 2021 !!

Reviewed in the United States on June 3, 2021

Verified Purchase

Wow !! How did I live without these so long? One of the best horticulture products purchase I have made! Super strong and best of all ….. American 🇺🇸 Made.

One person found this helpful

Richard L.

5.0 out of 5 stars 

90-degree bend

Reviewed in the United States on June 22, 2021

Verified Purchase

Good training clips with a true 90-degree bend.

A bit Large, but better too big than too small.

One person found this Helpful

e dan roberts

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Works Great!

Reviewed in the United States on July 18, 2021

Verified Purchase

These lst clips are very strong and feel like they are going to last for a long time. They are extremely simple to use and I haven’t noticed it negatively affecting my plants (like cutting them). They are a little bit pricey compared to some others but they are great quality and from an American company. I 100% recommend them to anyone looking for lst clips and will be ordering more for myself.

One person found this helpful

lonnie k.

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2021

Verified Purchase

good product

See Latest Reviews:

AirTech Home Automation – Low-Stress Training Clips, LSTclips – Plant Stem Trainer, Bender – LST Clip, Allow More Light and Air Flow, Made In USA